Building a Rebel Team

Hi! I'm fairly new to the game (only been playing for a month now) and have set myself out to form a rebel team! I put together Ackbar, Stormtrooper Han, Wedge and Bigs. At this point, I just need one more character, whom I figured would be Lando. However, the idea of running Leia with an Ackbar lead intrigued me. I have no shards for neither Lando nor Leia and I am willing to farm either or. Just curious as to who I should get over the other?

Replies

• Xetal
    218 posts Member
    Options
    (Lead) Wedge
    Biggs
    Baze
    Chirrut
    +1

Is where you'll want to be eventually. To start with I would take Lando over Leia. He hits hard and you'll want him for credit heist events. ST Han is a great stand-in for Baze until you get Baze, and ST Han will also help you with credit heist.

I'm newer (level 62) and run:
    (Lead) Lando
    Biggs
    ST Han
    Ackbar
    Boba Fett

Once I get Wedge then Wedge will lead and Ackbar will be out.
  • Options
    @Xetal

Thanks a lot for your insight! Baze is pretty much out of my sight for now since I'm no where close to 9c. I do have boba, yet I've never tried him in place of ackbar. Definitely going to try that team you recommended just now. Thanks for the response :D
  • Xetal
    218 posts Member
    Options
    Baze is out of sight for me too, until high level. ST Han is a good replacement tank in the meantime.

Biggs needs speed and critical damage. ST Han needs tons of speed and maybe some potency/tenacity/survival stats. Wedge needs critical damage and offense stats (offense, critical chance) and some speed. Lando needs critical chance and critical damage. Boba needs tons of speed and some potency, as well as offense stats.
  • Sith1
    314 posts Member
    Options
    Wedge (L) Biggs lando sth leia get them all 5 star or higher for the ep event after yoda.
  • Options
    Best full rebel team is: wedge lead, sthan, biggs, lando , leia
  • Options