Shardmates: Dartharha, OzWindham, DoE Clash Tofar, DTusk Gonzales, MasterLeebok

Hi, Ren Gundo looking for his shard mates. Just making sure I'm not creating problems...

Replies

• Options
    Bump...
  • Options
    Bump?
  • Sonnel
    24 posts Member
    Options
    Shard mate here, have a discord or any type of communication with shardmates?
  • Options
    Hello, I am also in this arena shard. Was curious if anyone knew when this shard was created. Can't remember when I started playing SWGOH lol
  • Options
    Hi Rudy, who are you in the game?
  • Jenarou
    27 posts Member
    edited September 2017
    Options
    Hi, Ren Gundo I hope you are doing ok, I don't see you at the top anymore? hopefully you will get back soon.

I am on the same shard, I make it sure to not jump on anybody who did not get his Reward yet, Still a Guy called Raven17 keep jump on me just 5-7 minutes before my prize and then harass me with a Friend Invitation after that,

another Dude who keep following my track because he cannot defeat any other teams I guess, but I can easily get rid of him by putting someone I am sure he can't defeat on his Way even that I make it sure to avoid him when I am climbing up because I know we share the same time prize. anyway I am not complaining about him but I started to feel he is teaming with this guy Raven17 to make sure since he only jump on me not him to help him climb.

I am looking for F2P shard mates like me who understand fair playing so we can team up and help each other in case of same situation.

Thanks
  • Options
    Hey Jenarou. What’s your payout time? Maybe I can help you. I’m gonna try not fight you anymore. My payout is 7pm EST(US).
  • Options
    Hey guys! I’m in the shard too. Is there any chat for the shard? @Jenarou @Sonnel I’m F2P and not doing so good in Arena because I didn’t get CLS. Staying in 50-100 though, trying to move up again in top 50 soon.
  • Jenarou
    27 posts Member
    edited October 2017
    Options