Ally Points

T4NM4N26
124 posts Member
What's the point of having them? I know, bronzium packs but what's the point? As a level 85 player, all I want from bronzium packs is purple gear, shards, and characters. I don't need all the white and green or even blue gear! I kid you not, I just spent the last 15 minutes hitting skip and buy again on the bronzium packs. I spent over 25k ally points and what did I get? 2 purple gear items, 14 character shards, and NOT ONE CHARACTER! Why even show the characters if it's not going to happen?! 100 packs I just opened, and only 16 that I can use...16%!! Come on! I've spent my money on your packs, I've been grinding for gear and characters for the past 4 months, at least give me something I can use...
Does this happen to everyone? Or am I just hated? Lol

Replies

• Kyno
    32087 posts Moderator
    It's a plot against you. :wink:

I don't track my odds that specific, but I have spent time burning through them when I needed **** currency. I feel like I had good drops of shards.

It's a free drop so I don't expect much, I would be happy with 16%.
  • Yah its free so its just nice to occaisionally get shard shop shards from it and the occaisional useful gear. Better question: Why would they want add more free things? Personally i think every toon should be available via bronzium 6 months after release (exceptfor those special fea that have special requirements to get)
  • T4NM4N26
    124 posts Member
    Yah its free so its just nice to occaisionally get shard shop shards from it and the occaisional useful gear. Better question: Why would they want add more free things? Personally i think every toon should be available via bronzium 6 months after release (exceptfor those special fea that have special requirements to get)