• ExarTheKun
    2668 posts Member
    bnexNcB.gif
  • :'(:'(
  • Vaylin
    39 posts Member
    Mlađo wrote: »
    This is **** come on i get 1 zeta in last month **** u and that challange

Then why don't you buy the mats. Let guess you think you shouldn't have to buy zeta mats from the fleet store and that your fleet currency should go to gear, rare chars, or ship shards.
  • dPaxton
    89 posts Member
    Yes it would be nice to use ship currency on ships and pilots
  • Mlađo
    34 posts Member
    edited July 2017
    Kitten zeta game wont get any
    Post edited by Spyda on
  • dPaxton wrote: »
    Yes it would be nice to use ship currency on ships and pilots

+1
  • Vuk
    32 posts Member
    3 zeta in 3 weeks !!!!!!! I mean that is just wrong ? I have been farming 14/20 for 3 months now !!!!!! I dont understand what changed ? I have 4 toons with zeta, first on my Arena fleet but last 2 months, zeta just ..... stoped....I dont get it.
  • Vuk
    32 posts Member
    Again I tried zeta challange and again 0/2...so this makes it 0/14....14 challanges for zeta mats....zero zeta mats. Bad RNG ? This is no RNG, this is a bug !!!
  • yeah normal, from long term statistics you should have pretty steady zeta rate per month (10-15/month)
  • I'm not even close to being able to do the challenge, but I get 1 just about every other day from the fleet store. Been lvl 82 for about a week, have 9 already
  • StealthAssasin
    224 posts Member
    edited July 2017
    I get 6 Zeta a week. That's how I got my General Veers, and about to be Director Krennic's Zeta'ed up!!
    Join us at Twilighthunters!! Must be 85+ to join. My ID# 926-445-943
    https://swgoh.gg/u/stealthassassin1/
  • Mlađo wrote: »

Dude buy them.
    "There are no Jedi here anymore. Only dreamers like this fool." - Baze Malbus.

https://swgoh.gg/u/limitedu34/