Advice?

Boo
4134 posts Member
I am looking for some feedback from some of the senior players.

I am F2P and have held a good rank in arena since the game started.

Since the release of Zetas my rank fell to about 150 and now continues to fall since the release of certain toons such as Thrawn and CLS etc.

I am working on a new lineup: CLS (L), Wiggs and Chaze, but this is taking a little time and I fear my arena rank will not be repairable by the time this team is operational.

This is my current arena chart:

https://swgoh.gg/u/juzzyforce/

As you can see I am falling more and more quickly.

My current team:

ZVader (L), EP, RG, zBarris and zKylo are failing me in the current meta.

Looking at my roster (using my signature line below) - what viable options do I have to tide me over?

Any positive/constructive feedback is welcome - cheers!

Replies

• Hskull55
    2263 posts Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm the guy who maxed out CUP, I'm F2P too and I started playing January 2.016
    I don't find RG useful, you have Shore, gear him, he is better.
    Also replace Zarris or Zylo with sith assassin

I think that's the best you can do if you don't want to change your entire team
    My collection https://swgoh.gg/u/Hskull55/
    Sorry for my English :]
  • Options
    There's no such thing as arena rank not being "repairable". I came back in novemember I think, with my only 7* toon and only g7 toons(that's was my best one) being Sidious. I am currently ranking usually in the top 20, some times in top 50, sometimes in top 10.

On a side note, Chaze is a dying meta, I use them right now and I can't express how much I hate them. I'd like to run a team with thrawn and r2 and someone like DN on the side, but that's impossible because those 2 are taking 2 slots and I don't have another tank.

If you have GK forget about the Chaze garbage and work on him. You can use him in any comp and you'll be able to use more heroes with him than with Chaze.
  • Hskull55