Squad Arena and Galactic War TOKENS problem

Star_Lord1718
380 posts Member
edited September 2017
I've been playing since April of 2016. My Guildmates and I, along with many others who have played longer than I have, I'm sure, are experiencing an excessive/wasteful amount of these "reward" Tokens which now serve no purpose other than sitting in a growing stockpile, specifically those of Galactic War and Squad Arena since we have all farmed ALL of the available characters and/or ships from those areas.

*Side Note: Squad Arena Store has 18 characters and GW Store has 15.

Like our heaps of Gear and stacks of Training/Enhancement Droids, this is getting frustrating and old quick. The first solution to this: I would strongly advise there be some sort of conversion for the Tokens like there is for excessive Character Shards in the Shard Shop. Could we get a "Token Shop", or better yet, an "Excessive Items Shop" where we can trade in all of our extra:
- Tokens,
- Training Droids,
- Enhancement Droids,
- SIM Tickets,
- GEAR (please),
- Ability Mats (mainly the Green and Blue ones for characters as well as the ship Mats),
- Character Shards (by combining the Shard Shop),
Etc. ...
By trading in all of these excessive items we can put them to good use by receiving Credits for the least. Or even "Excessive Items Shop Tokens" for rare gear, other rare character and ship shards (Veteran Smugglers, Hoth Rebel Soldier, Director Krennic, Baze, The Millenium Falcon, TIE Reaper, Etc.), Tokens for other Tokens Stores, etc.
I'm just sick of doing the free 20 minute Bronzium Pack and getting a worthless piece of Level 1 gear that I will never use due to me having thousands of them. But if I knew I could trade that in for credits, gear, a shop Token then I would be more willing to log in and get my bronziums, finish GW, collect every piece of gear, etc. which results in more character logins daily and more $ for the devs.