Galactic Wars -- Attention Needed -- Revisement

Herminio
12 posts Member
edited September 2017
This is a great game or was a great game?

I've been playing this game every day, non-stop, for the last two years. I have a great library of characters and ships. BUT, I can't pass Galactic Wars, haven't been able to do so for the last few months. In total, I've passed it 118 times only. This is alarming, frustrating and unfair.

Needless to say, 400 extra GW credits everyday for passing GW's would make a world of difference.

As it stands, only individuals with Whale teams are getting anywhere. They are prohibiting everyone from advancing their characters even at a slow pace. And once they reach their god like status, they just log into the game collect their loot and log out.

THE MAIN POINT: GW's need revisement, there must be some form of control over which opponents one faces. Example, first day of TB's (a few hours after going online), the last 2 nodes of GW were full of Gear 12 Maxed toons. We're talking all the greatest and cheapest toons, all gear and zeta's filled, nothing left to upgrade in them. I have a massive army, sometimes I can't get a hit in, and when I do, I get 4-8 hits with my top murderous squad. Needless to say, it's a waste of time repeating the same fight with my second best squad. No hits and straigh devastation would follow.

Please, have a look at this issue.

Post edited by Herminio on

Replies

• IMO 2 out of 5 GWs should be easy enough to pass with one or two squads. The other three should be quite challenging and strain your roster to pass. This should however be only on the 12th node and node 11 ought to be much easier than it is.
  • Have you tried the 'search' function on this forum? Or ever been to the "GW is too hard"-megathread? Lots of tips how to complete GW everyday, all day, everyday.