r2=d2 event

so r2 is attacking twice in a row the whole light side forces attack once then i get a toon to attack then they all attack again then I get maybe three toons to attack then they all attack at least once more before I get to attack with all of my toons. I have lost a game without having empire palp attack and he has about 140 speed. this is ridiculous I've been working on my empire squad for about two-three months.

Replies

• Options
    raelzarek wrote: »
    so r2 is attacking twice in a row the whole light side forces attack once then i get a toon to attack then they all attack again then I get maybe three toons to attack then they all attack at least once more before I get to attack with all of my toons. I have lost a game without having empire palp attack and he has about 140 speed. this is ridiculous I've been working on my empire squad for about two-three months.

First time got wiped with only one of them killed, second time 3 people with full health still standing
  • Options
    um, just fyi, 140 speed is very slow
  • Options
    how do you get the speed up then? that is about my average for most of my toons and normally speed is not an issue
  • TVF
    36599 posts Member
    edited October 2017
    Options
    Mods.

Primary +30 on an arrow (needs to be 5 dot to get that high) and secondaries on any shape.

If you don't have ability or time to farm a +30 arrow you can farm a +19 arrow (2 dot) easy enough.
    I need a new message here. https://discord.gg/AmStGTH
  • Gawejn
    1106 posts Member
    Options
    My Palp is 213 speed. I consider him still slow. I used Thrawn storm Vader and tarkin with a Palp as lead. Tarkin died, they had half of life left. I beat it but last tier is hard. My Thrawn is g11 with 227 speed , tarkin g8 rest g10. So 140 speed is very slow, my tank is faster than this.
  • TVF
    36599 posts Member
    edited October 2017
    Options