Content Update 11/8/2017 [MEGA]

1789101113Next

Replies

• Woah I've warped into another dimension
  • Edward wrote: »
    I have 4 Set in reserve, it’s easy to farm and you only need 20 per set, not 50 like Mk 3 Carbanti, plus you can buy from shard and guild event store, worst you can buy from Shipments with crystals.

I have 30 characters I need them for! Carbantis are easy, they come in challenges.

• Is it just me or can't you guys see the first order relentless IV I am level 60 and have won I, II and III but I can't see number IV
  • Skynibbler wrote: »
    Thanks, I'm definitely not impatient since I started playing this game a couple months after it launched :) so most people who spend a lot of money buy the full gear from shipments?

I've noticed that someone will have a gear 12 character a day after they are released. Is it safe to say that, assuming I have the credits and training droids, $300 will take me to gear 12?

Most folks that have g12 same day hoarde their gear. And if they do not have they refresh stores until the gear piece they need shows up. They also get gear from the raids and TB. With a little pre-planning you can do that too. The part where most cash comes into play is from buying the character shards in packs to get them to 7* to unlock g12.

Also be aware that you don't need to buy all full the pieces. You may have pieces for them already in in that case just buy the parts seperatley to save some crystals.

Good luck, hope this helps and may the force be with you! :wink:
  • Arcaver wrote: »
    I'm confused, Kylo's Outlash says it can't do critical damage, but it does bonus damage for 50% of Kylo's critical damage. So if his critical damage was like 180%, he would only do 90% damage or he would do 100% regular damage and then 90% bonus damage, just not a classified as a critical hit? Wouldn't that make it more powerful than a critical hit?