Never Tell Me the Odds

but no seriously, what are the odds of hitting that sweet spot of 330 shards from purchasing 1x 1,299crystals for UK shards?

(i've) Been using capt.phaZma as leader since I invested on FO units since Feb2017 (I started playing swgoh Jan2017). It would be nice to have a new prominent and promising Leader in the form of this new Unmasked Kylo Ren!

I didnt go for qgj (@6*), nor wedge(@4-5*) , i have no GK and no decked out r2/ raid han, no CLS, no chaze.. just Zylo, phazma, zThrawn, zBoba, normaL DN. yes, those are my squad lineup :) proud of it!! f2p way, spending hard earned crystals!

wish me luck boys and girls! im goin iiiin!!!

help us DarthRevan! you're our only hope!

Replies

• I don't know, but I can tell you about my experience - I've spent about 15k crystals for Mother Talzin and from all tries I got just 5 or 7 and for last one I got 144
  • Odds? Are you supposed to get something else than 7 shards in those packs?

*mind = blown*
  • Kyno
    32087 posts Moderator
    Moved to correct sub forum.
  • i havent tried it yet, i'm not saying i deserve it, i'm still contemplating, hence, forwarding an inquiry could maybe provide a more guided move.
  • @kyno do players visit the Data Cards sub forums though?
  • i appreciate the corrective placing and everything.. dont get me wrong.
  • These toons are not for F2P.
    So be prepared to spend or fail.
    Current wisdom puts a 5-330 toon to 7* at circa 45k+ crystals.
    Research all the you tube ers that CG promote here on the forums to see the general idea of pack openings.
  • Enye164 wrote: »
    but no seriously, what are the odds of hitting that sweet spot of 330 shards from purchasing 1x 1,299crystals for UK shards?
    Better than the lottery, worse than blackjack.
  • Kyno
    32087 posts Moderator
    Enye164 wrote: »
    kyno do players visit the Data Cards sub forums though?

Yep.