Tw roster lock

Hegotgame42
41 posts Member
edited December 2017
Is the roster the team you had when you joined or the team that you had when the join phase ends? We had people exiting and rejoining to refresh their rosters, but my thought was that it would take a new snapshot when the join phase ended. Anyone know for sure? I couldn't validate because I exited and rejoined.
Sign In or Register to comment.