3* tb lock

Prev1
can we please get this removed, now that we have the officers tools that wasnt really needed in the update and annoys alot of people

Replies

• Kyno
    32087 posts Moderator
    Options
    moved to correct sub forum.
  • Options
    It's an excellent dumb-trap. I'm an officer and really happy with this.
  • Options
    IlkhanHo wrote: »

You are in the minority, I'm glad you like it, but there are a lot of guilds that do not like it.
  • Options
    when you're in a top 50 guild things are a bit different, people aren't dumb for 1. the ship combat is locked with 34/50 people doing the mission and not one person has deployed. ship combat needs balanced for 2
  • Options

You are in the minority, I'm glad you like it, but there are a lot of guilds that do not like it.

top guilds arent the majority in this game (taking from what the devs said, 5% of TW ended in a draw... and if all 100M+ guilds drew... then smaller guilds are way way more common). hence that dude is most likely in the majority

at first i was upset with this idea cauz i like to do all my fights and aim for that 114/114, however judging it objectively the 3* lock has more pros than cons.

for me generally its a +
  • Options

top guilds arent the majority in this game (taking from what the devs said, 5% of TW ended in a draw... and if all 100M+ guilds drew... then smaller guilds are way way more common). hence that dude is most likely in the majority

at first i was upset with this idea cauz i like to do all my fights and aim for that 114/114, however judging it objectively the 3* lock has more pros than cons.

for me generally its a +

It's not only the 100 + guilds that would not like this, plenty of guilds lower then that do not like this, it actually seems that most folks that like this are in sub 50 GP guilds. . . .
  • Options
    as a guild our people were indifferent, they totally didnt care about it at all.