Please help fix my level 42 squads

I started playing without using any guides or much forethought and now I'm at level 42 and wondering what I should be focusing on to get a decent arena team. I have the usual freebies and didn't get a very good starter.

Here's what I have, what should I be focusing on to get a good team?

Darth Sidious 4*
Talia 4*
Clone Wars Chewie 4*
Jedi Consular 3*
Kylo 4*
Farmboy Luke 3*
CT-21 "Echo" 3*
Aayla Secura 3* (just got her on chromium :smiley: )
Qui-Gon Jinn 2*
Grand Moff Tarkin 4*
Nightsister Acolyte 2*
etc...

Thanks for any help in advance!

Replies

• Restart doesn't appear to be a good option. I use Apple Gamecenter and don't want to change the login on my phone since I use it for other games as well. I tried using the 4 jedis I have for synergy, but they seem to do worse than just using DS, Talia, Kylo, Chewie and CT-21. Is there some Jedi synergy that I could be using to take advantage of getting Aayla Secrua? THanks.

• JUst forget what u have and build a Phoenix team. They’re good enough in arena, You’ll unlock palpatine and thrawn with the Phoenix team. It’s the best starter team you can possibly farm
  • JUst forget what u have and build a Phoenix team. They’re good enough in arena, You’ll unlock palpatine and thrawn with the Phoenix team. It’s the best starter team you can possibly farm

Also if u want Jedi synergy, and you want to unlock yoda, Ezra and kanan are both jedis. Farm Hera, Ezra, chopper, kanan and zeb
  • Wayng_Lingo
    41 posts Member
    edited December 2017
    https://swgoh.gg/u/waynglingo/collection/

Sorry for multiple posts, just made a .gg account. Any advice appreciated
    Post edited by Wayng_Lingo on
  • Ok thanks! Phoenix it is
  • At level 42 does it really even matter?
  • Ouch
  • Phoenix is great advice. Fantastic early team, with tons of dual/triple tags and still compete late game. They unlock Thrawn & Palps, help with Yoda and Chimaera.