it is hard to believe Disney allows their name on this steaming pile of ....

I have been playing this game for a few months, and every update it gets worst. Which is par for the course when it comes to EA, but I thought Disney would at least protect their brand.

This game will be dead unless someone starts paying attention to the players. The forum is full of hate for the game, App Store reviews are in the toilet.

Congrats on destroying a popular franchise in almost no time. That takes talent.

Replies

• I've been saying this for weeks. Cg has absolutely no idea what they are doing.
  • OregonWeed
    31 posts Member
    edited February 2016
    Their revenue in this game is probably through the roof.

And if you think this game will effect Disney even a fraction of a percent, think again.

Positively or negatively.
  • It looks like their revenue is down about $100,000 per day almost a 50% drop from their high water mark.

But revenue isn't the moviator brand quality is, and this has become a sinking ship.
  • Disney only want the money. It's why they decided releasing a whole lot of stand alone films during filming and production of a trilogy. It's all for the money and sure, they are losing some paying customers here and there and but every update makes those who stay, pay even more so they're making it back and that's all they really care about.
  • I agree with what you all have said. When they decided not to punish those that cheated their way to +7 Vader that was the last straw for me.

I am not spending anymore money until there are real improvements, and $100,000 less in daily revenue tells me I am not alone.
  • BigFry wrote: »
    It looks like their revenue is down about $100,000 per day almost a 50% drop from their high water mark.

But revenue isn't the moviator brand quality is, and this has become a sinking ship.

The revenue on this game or Disney as a whole? And whats the source this is coming from?
  • OregonWeed wrote: »