Territory Wars: Features to deal with Non-participators

Hi,

as a Guild officer I would like to request some new features be added to TWars:

1. Can the stats page list all players, even the ones that have 0 banners. This will help us save time in trying to find which players have not contributed.
2. Can you give us a way to Kick players from TWars but not from the guild, during the last few hours of the attack phase of the TWar if, and only if, they have 0 total banners. OR give much less rewards to players that end the territory war with 0 total banners? This would help us manage non-participators and encourage players to contribute.

That is it for now. I think these additions would help a fair bit.

Thanks.

Replies

• Options
    You do realize that a player with zero banners, ie a 0 score at the end of TW receives no rewards at all right?

And the odds of getting a option to kick a player from a even t to deny rewards has as much chance of being added as a snowball has down below.

Having the zero option to track member participation is/would be nice and helpful, but that's the only thing that has a chance of happening
  • Options
    You do realize that a player with zero banners, ie a 0 score at the end of TW receives no rewards at all right?

What... really? You sure that happens?
    I did not know that, but I figured that would be what the Devs would choose over the kicking option I gave them (that's why I use an "OR" ;) ).

And I really do hope they add 0 banner scorers to the stats page tabs!
  • Options
    A player who does not participate does not get rewards. I believe, however, that it is possible for a player to end with 0 banners while participating, provided they don't actually win any of their fights.
    swgoh.gg profile: Pyrefly -- Check out my Galactic Power Tables and my TB Phase Info Tables !!
  • Options
    Anrath wrote: »

What... really? You sure that happens?