F2P Farming Road Map Helper - Version 2.0.0

pSyToR
37 posts Member
edited March 2018
Version 2.0.0 out
Download the file here
For old and new players, this file is to help you focus on what to farm to make your play as efficient as possible.
After playing for a long time and being side tracked non stop I finally found Warrior's video Best F2P Farming Guide Ever (the video name is a Brand that doesn't mean it's the only way to play the game ;-) don't shoot the messenger).
I started playing a new account and I was following the Adaptive F2P guide 2.0 that a lot of people refer to, but I was always confused with all the text. It was still great information cause I started with Phoenix Team (even if a lot of people don't like it... It most likely is the best and easiest team to start with).
Warrior made it easy with his 4 Pillars, and after reading a lot of information it makes a whole lot of sense. After a few weeks following it, my Phoenix team is already 7, I already have Palpatine 7 and my secondary team and scoundrels are building up and I already feel accomplishing more with my level 76 account then my level 85 (which has a full FO team but still doesn't feel as complete).
This Google Sheet is to help you focus, just enter your current roster (Characters and Ships) (Takes a bit of work on your side but then everything will come up together automatically).
All Pillars are based on the Video... But the good thing about that sheet is that you can create your own road map if you want you can edit each pillar to your liking
All the farming Locations are pulled from Crinolo (user from reddit) Shipments List so things should stay updated (as long as there is no major changes).
2 Characters were added to the sheet from Warriors Video, First Order Officer and Mace Windu, they were easily added because of the lack of character coming from Squad Arena Store and Cantina Store.
The only updates that will be made to those sheets will be for newer characters added in game.