Farming for the Future (A little advice)

I started playing again after about a year off, so I am a little behind the times. I have been farming phoenix for awhile, but I have all of them (except chop 5* and sabine 4*) at 7* and gear 9. I want to start farming squads for other events (bb8, r2, etc) and need a little advice on who to focus on.

For Empire, I have Palp at 5* g8, DV at 7* g9, RG at 7* g8, and the rest all need work. I have Magmatrooper and Tarkin at 6*, but only g5. Stormtrooper is 5* g6. the rest need a lot of work.

For First Order, I have Captain Phasma 7* g8, Kylo 7* g 8, and then I'm lost after that. I was planning to farm KRU after finishing phoenix, but past those three I have no Idea.

I'm not thinking to hard about CLS or JTR since I have to get R2 and BB8 to 7* first.

As stated previously, my phoenix is mostly 7* g9 except for chopper (i was farming sabine instead, but got frustrated with how long that is taking)

Essentially, who would you recommend to finish out Empire/First order teams? I was planning on having vader lead after 6*, but is someone else a better option? Also, all abilities are as strong as I can get them in time (hopefully all omeged, prob no zetas)

Thanks for any advice you all can give!

P.S. I do not mind starting a character from scratch if you believe it will be useful.

Replies

• For empire, once you finish Phoenix you will be able to get thrawn, who you should immediately gear. A lot of people like tarkin, so he would be a good farm. I would personally suggest veers, as you will eventually want a troopers team for TB.
  • Thrawn and palp 7* was why I was farming phoenix, and I plan on getting them. However I have noticed that not a lot of people run RG, so maybe I should farm up Veers and Tarkin?
  • TFP and shoretrooper are also popular choices, but harder farms
  • K33p3r_ofthe_C00L
    149 posts Member
    edited March 2018