Little guidance

balk
2 posts Member
Hi all,

I've read a decent amount on here, but never posted before. Just hit level 81 so I'm not a complete newb, but could use some general guidance on where to go next.

Quick synopsis: I'm free to play. My fleet arena is decent - usually top 10 with the occational top 3 finish, but I struggle in the squad arena. I have a wiggs/chaze/boba team that can't seem to compete with NS/Empire squads around the same or even lower power level, and seem to be stuck around the 130-140 range. I don't want to keep dumping resources into my rebel squad if they are never going to be competitive. I've been prepping for the R2 event, so hopefully my Empire squad (all 7* with G8-9) is strong enough to get him to 7* next time the event comes around. I've also started building for CLS and Thrawn, but have some work to do on both of those squads.

Does my approach make sense? If you were in my shoes, who would you be targeting to keep progressing?

https://swgoh.gg/u/balk/collection/

Thanks in advance!
-balk

Replies

• Mods, mods, mods, mods.