first order for sith raid

muffin
30 posts Member
now i don't have all of the details for this to happen so i'm hoping some of you guys would be willing to help me out/ tell me if this will work well or not.
so i know it is pretty impossible to get rid of turn meter for these bosses and most of the first order are f2p
so i was wonder if a first order team would do well in sith raid with this line up
kylo unmasked as lead, kylo ren, first order tie pilot, phasma/officer/storm trooper, and first order exe.
( i feel phasma would be the best pick but im a noob and dont know honestly)
i would try this my self but my first order exe isent lvled/geared/stared
so wondering if anyone has already tried this or is willing to and tells me how it goes

another note i use a first order team for it i use kylo unmasked,kylo ren, first order tie pilot, and wiggs and i do pretty ok for p2 and p3 i cant do over 500k on p1 with the team and i wait for dn to die before i attack p4

Replies

• swgohfan29
    1147 posts Member
    edited May 2018
    6m in T5 P2 with g12 KRU, FOO, Kylo, FOX and SFTP

Edit: I was mistaken. It wasnt HSTR
    Post edited by swgohfan29 on
  • muffin
    30 posts Member
    thank you. was KRU leader zeta'ed?
  • XKurareX
    478 posts Member
    Zeta is required on KRU. Every hit you have chance to get advantage on KRU and being debuffed (change of status effect) - this will regen additional 5% health and 5% protection. The 8% health regen alone is not enough surviving Sion long enough.
  • Platzman
    284 posts Member
    swgohfan29 wrote: »
    6m in HSTR P2 with g12 KRU, FOO, Kylo, FOX and SFTP

Would love to see it - any video of this? 6 mil is a lot and hard to believe actually...

• leef
    13458 posts Member
    i'm curious aswell, the highest i've seen with FO was around 2mil.
    Save water, drink champagne!
  • Ikky2win
    870 posts Member
    Yes please. Want to see a video. Even 4 mil would be great
  • Camakin
    102 posts Member