A bit of advice needed ...

spRonin
12 posts Member
edited May 2018
Hello people ,

I've been playing for almost 4 months and I'm a bit stuck regarding where to go from here .
Any advice will be much appreciated , thanx .

Current status is :
Arena - Top 3
Fleet Arena - No 1
Zetas = Assaij - Rampage , Thrawn - Ebb and flow , Veers - Aggressive Tactician

I mostly need advice for Haat + Sith raids .

Thanks in advance

https://swgoh.gg/u/spronin/collection/

Replies

• Deadheat
    78 posts Member
    edited May 2018
    4 months? How do you have a Zeta at 4 months?

I’m genuinely curious. Your .gg page is way too good for only 4 months.

Edit: seriously, how? How much money was put into that account? Joined Jan 19 2018 and you have better toons than someone playing over a year.
  • spRonin
    12 posts Member
    I pushed it a lot . That's not the point , the point is where should i focus now . I know that I miss some key toons for raids .
  • Sneekypete
    281 posts Member
    Spent a little money have we lol. Well I'm around 10 months and I was slightly behind where you are now at that mark. I can say for haat definitely go with Finn leadership zeta ot will change your haat dmg output. After that I'd go kylo unmasked and then bank the rest for jedi rey and bb8 when she comes back. I did exactly that and ended up with 100zeta mats when she dropped in Feb and did all 3 of hers and bb8 and had a spare . I'm usually too in sith now and can solo most of haat. Stay at it bro if you want a new guild to push you I actually have 1 spot in a 100mil gp guild I just joined tons of loot a week I'm getting characters geared 10x faster then any guild I've been in. I'm also kinda a loot w$%^e lol
  • Kissycat
    410 posts Member
    spRonin wrote: »
    I pushed it a lot . That's not the point , the point is where should i focus now . I know that I miss some key toons for raids .