Galactic Power concerns...

Bambii
14 posts Member
edited May 2018
So recently I reached level 82 and I have seen other players at level 85 with 2.5M GP or something around that. Then I realised how low my GP is compared to that. I currently have 312k GP in the time of writing this. Is that a fair amount for an active F2P? I have four Gear IX and a Gear X in my inventory and 11 Gear VIII/VIIs.

P.S. I didn't know where to post this kind of discussion so I put it here.
Post edited by Bambii on

Replies

• Huatimus
    3669 posts Member
    Sounds like you took a long break from the game. When did you start playing?
  • Bambii
    14 posts Member
    Huatimus wrote: »
    Sounds like you took a long break from the game. When did you start playing?

I started playing December 2017. I never stopped playing at all. I did rush levels by multi-simming at the start though.
  • Tommo11
    25 posts Member
    The people with 2.5 million gp have been at level 85 for a long time. Keep going and your gp will increase. Don’t focus on boosting your gp, just play the game and it will happen naturally.
    Although one thing, at level 82 this gp suggests to me that you might want to work on your ships.
  • Huatimus
    3669 posts Member
    Then you’re probably doing ok, those players probably bought a lot of Chromium packs and have a diverse roster.
  • Atticon
    30 posts Member
    I had a RS team well geared and was able to do more then people with 3x the amount of GP I had, you have no reason to worry about GP honestly.
  • Bambii
    14 posts Member
    Tommo11 wrote: »
    The people with 2.5 million gp have been at level 85 for a long time. Keep going and your gp will increase. Don’t focus on boosting your gp, just play the game and it will happen naturally.
    Although one thing, at level 82 this gp suggests to me that you might want to work on your ships.