Empire of degenerates! 2 guild Empire

Chrislee004
96 posts Member
edited May 2018
Hello. We recently started a 2 guild group known as the Empire of degenerates. Our two guilds are Guild of Degenerate Skum (GODS) and Blue Saber Addicts (BSA).
I am an officer of BSA and leader of GODS in my alt. We share a server on discord and every member can actively seek advice from both guilds or talk only in the guild channels. We are usually full but idle players come and go. Message me for a spot in GODS and I'll make it happen. BSA mostly recruits from GODS after you prove yourself.

GODS GP 40 mil
https://swgoh.gg/g/38796/guild-of-degenerate-skum/
Requirements: level 75

BSA GP 93 mil
https://swgoh.gg/g/9392/blue-saber-addicts/
Requirements: level 85, 1.5 mil GP, DT- RJT-NS squads

Our discord server: https://discord.gg/ds9zPMp
Hop in and say you're a recruit. We will find the right guild for you.

I have line but I only use it for recruiting. Message me there is you wish to speak about recruitment: chrislee004

Empire of Degeneates rules:

* Discord a must

* swgoh.gg account a must

* Be an active member

* Accumulate 600 raid tickets daily. Tell an officer if stuff comes up and you can't.

* Participate in all TW/TB/Raids

* BSA Rancor Pit Raid – take a zero first 24 hours. Starts at 1PM CST
* BSA HAAT Raid – take a zero first 24 hours. Starts at 6PM CST
* BSA Sith Raid – 5 hits daily until is defeated

* GODS Rancor Pit Raid – take a zero first 24 hours. Starts at 1:00PM CST
* GODS HAAT Raid – Only zylos and CLS p1.
* GODS Sith Raid – 5 hits daily until is defeated less
Post edited by Chrislee004 on

Replies

• wildirish
    199 posts Member
    1xmu5f3viv9e.jpg
  • Officer in GoDS... Great guild, fun and helpful people always jumpin!
  • I'm removing about 10 idle players for GoDS in the near future. If you got a group we can hit 50 mil soon