Need some advice

Axiom
39 posts Member
I've been farming Phoenix since I started playing and I'm at the point where all of them need those mk5 laptops. They are available in challenges from lvl 62, I'm lvl 55 right now should I wait till lvl 62 or farm them from nodes even though drop rate is really bad and I'm always out of sim tickets :/

Replies

• Options
    Personally, I farmed them, but tbh I think it was unecessary and detracted from other farms. I'd say if you can wait, you should. If you're leveling up as often as I did, you'll hit 62 in a week or two.
    "Don't take yourself so serious; it's a game, have fun!" • https://swgoh.gg/u/yerffcaasi/
  • Options
    If its the mk5 laptops and not the mk4s I would personally say farm something else. It wont be too long until you build up a surplus of them, it might take a little bit longer in the short term but longer term is the better option for you i think.
  • BubbaFett
    3311 posts Member
    Options
    Wait and get them from challenges...... I have so many of them now it's ridiculous.... Not really needed often outside Phoenix....
  • Axiom
    39 posts Member
    Options
    Personally, I farmed them, but tbh I think it was unecessary and detracted from other farms. I'd say if you can wait, you should. If you're leveling up as often as I did, you'll hit 62 in a week or two.

Thanks, I reckon I'll wait. In the meantime what should I farm with normal energy?
  • Emguy
    263 posts Member
    Options
    Your dark side team
  • Options
    He said laptops lol
  • NicWester
    8928 posts Member
    Options
    He said laptops lol

Laptops, eyeballs, pineapples. All gear looks like anything other than what it is :p
    Ceterum censeo Patientia esse meliat.
  • Options
    Axiom wrote: »

Thanks, I reckon I'll wait. In the meantime what should I farm with normal energy?

Probably gear for your Dark Side team, or you could use swgoh.gg to look ahead and see what gear you'll need for Phx later.