Rebel Academy - GP: 189M - Full Heroic / 21 - 23* DS Geo - WAT: 21-26 / 9* LS Geo - Always Growing

Replies

• Still seeking two more members in the Academy, come join us and grow!
  • Hi I'm interested in joining the Academy! I know Carleto14 IRL and he got me into this game a month and a half ago. I haven't missed a day since and have been a top contributor in the casual clan I am in. I am currently level 72 with 210K GP. I know I'm still starting out but if you'll have me I'd like to help contribute.
  • Hey everyone, two slots still open! Join our discord and come learn. We looking for people who are in the 1.3M+ GP Range. Ideally with Thrawn & CLS already. Come join in the raid fun today!
  • Always growing!! Looking for two new members still in the 1.3M or higher range. Come be part of the Academy
  • Come join the Academy.. check out our discord... ask questions and be part of a growing guild that is now powering through Tier 6 Sith.
  • Two slots still open for potential new members.. message me here or join our discord!
  • Up to 74M GP as of today and looking like we will make the 26 / 27 star mark for the Dark Side battles... improving day by day... still looking for two more to join our crew.
  • Another 700k today in GP Growth with two slots still open. Would be great to get two new members to join us :) Join our discord and feel free to ask any questions.
  • Still two slots open.. in the last phase of a teir 6 sith raid ..come be a a part of The Academy.. are you The final piece we need for Traya??? Only one way to find out.. Be. A Rebel...
  • Just about to finish Sith Tier 6, hit 27 DS stars compared to 25 last TB and now up to 75M GP. All while still having two slots open. Come join the ever growing Rebel Academy today!
  • Two slots open!
  • Join a solid crew of folks all looking to grow
  • The Academy is looking for two new people to join the family.
  • Almost at 76M GP now... still two slots open