Yet another General Recommendations List

Sleepybear
24 posts Member
edited August 2018
I first off want to say, I love this game. I have been playing since December of 2015. I've seen the good and the bad, but mostly the game has progressed to the bigger and better.

I have been a guild leader for over 2 years. I recently shifted guilds and have stepped back from leader/officer for the time being. I have been meaning to post something with my thoughts for a long time, it has just been hard to find the time to lay out everything I want to say.

Here are some things that I think could use some major QoL Improvements:

Leader/Officer data improvements!
  • TW: is helpful to see who had failed attacks as well as successful attacks, and being able to fully review after.
  • TB: Also improvements on who has attempted a mission and failed, or succeeded. Being able to more quickly figure out who needs to still jump into the fray to be able to ping them. Also, for the special missions, being able to view backwards after rewards are claimed. Currently if you select a special mission to review in the stage behind, it always shows 0/50.
  • Raids: This has been implemented on being more easily to see who has not joined/0 dmg'd when a raid is going, so thank you for this!
  • Daily Tickets: While it is great that the Manage screen is accurate on the daily tickets, what would be super helpful is to be able to see the status of the last reset. Basically, see everyone's ticket production for the last reset, so if an officer was not available to screen shot it right before to see who might be coming up short, it's not lost forever. Do a Daily tickets (Yesterday) in the drop down would be amazing!
Some other QoL improvements: