Next Several Zetas Priority Discussion

Prev1
I currently have mats for 2 Zetas saved up and am unsure where to put them. I would like a list of the next several zetas I should get and in what order. I would like advice from a large and diverse group of players with a range of well-argued opinions. I posted a megathread last week that included this question among too many other questions and only got a few responses. That was clearly too unwieldy and unfocused so I'm going to post several more focused threads instead, starting with this one.

This is what I have right now: https://swgoh.gg/u/letareus/collection/

I've been playing for about 8 months and am currently focusing on JTR prep. I've completed the legendary farms for every character except JTR and GMY. I'm very successful in squad and fleet arena and achieve #1 or #2 for my payout almost every day.

The Zetas I already have are:
1. Palpatine lead for arena and misc
2. Vader lead for soloing Heroic Rancor, HAAT p2, and tier 5 STR (not ideal as the debuffs are getting harder to apply but still does more damage than any other team I have)
3. Sion unique for arena and raids
4. Thrawn unique for my raids and a slight arena buff
5. Nihilus' unique for a slight arena buff.

I am considering several zetas but will consider any suggestions. What I'm looking for the most is raid utility/performance (I currently lack real raid teams except a variant of my arena team) with a secondary interest in more arena security and ensuring that I'm successful in getting JTR.