New Player Seeking Advise

Hello all,
I am new to the game, I am lvl 46 and have been playing for twelve days. I have all six Pheonix team members, Hera, Kanan, and Sabine are three stars and the rest are two stars. Thier gear lvl is five working towards six.
How long does it take to lvl up to seven star?
Can I am farming Hera and Ezra up alternating lvls, hard I am working on Sabine and rewards I am working on Kanan, Chopper, and Zeb.
I am in a starter guild in tier two and keep getting second place in the pit but we never kill the Rancor so no rewards. How do I find a new start guild that is more active.
When farming should I focus on one kit at a time per type of node or spread it out? I am listening to a bunch of videos and pod casts and most of them are mid to end game and don’t have allot of insight for me. May farm two to three kits at a time per node type. Advise?
Just a noob how has questions but my guild doesn’t talk and so I am here for answers, please advise.

Replies

• As for farming Phoenix, stick with it. It may take a bit depending on game play, but worth it. Strong and good team to have. Spend time learning how they work together. You can learn putting your speed on 1x and hit auto. Watch what they do, their order or skill use. It's not a perfect solution but it helps. Stick with one team at time.
  • Ty
  • Yw, I'd offer you a spot in our guild but we're full. Lots of helpful guilds out here, go slow. It's not a race. :)
  • Barbarosa wrote: »
    Hello all,
    How long does it take to lvl up to seven star?
    For Cantina characters there is a tool here that will give you an estimate once you fill it out. It's pretty nifty because you can specify any star level to work toward.
    apps.crouchingrancor.com/Calculators/CantinaPlanner
    I personally farmed Herra to 5* then switched to farming Ezra for 5* then back to Herra for the 6th star (which I am still working on).