Need advice on squads

Ralakili
104 posts Member
edited October 2018
Hello fellow players,
I am fairly new to the game and would like some feedback on how to improve my squad. I am currently lvl 49 and rank in arena between 1500 and 2000.

These are my 2 squads that I currently use:

Light Side
  1. Bastila *** Gear VI, abilities between level 4 and 5
  2. Jole Bindo ***Gear VI, abilities between 3 and 4
  3. Karan Jarrus **** Gear VI, abilities between 3 and 4
  4. Jedi Consular ****, Gear VI, abilities at 3
  5. Clone Wars Chewbacca ****, Gear V, abilities at 4

I would like to drop the Jedi Consular and in particular Chewbacca at some point but I don't know with what I should replace them. The Consular is starting to get less useful and Chewbacca does not profit from Bastila's lead. Sometimes I replace Chewbacca with Luke Farmboy ***, Gear V, abilities between 2-4 but same issue as with Chewbacca really.

Dark Side
  1. Tarkin **** Gear VI, abilities between level 3 and 4
  2. Captain Phasma ***Gear V, abilities between 2 and 3
  3. Snowtrooper ** Gear VI, abilities at 2
  4. Royal Guard *, Gear V, abilities at 2
  5. Thalia****, Gear V, abilities between 2-3

I have quite a few dark side characters, including Tie Fighter Pilot ***, IG-86 ** and the Geonosian Soldier **. I am also close to unlocking Darth Vader due to achievements.

Cantina Battles / Galactic War
In Cantina battles and Galactic war I usually use my Light Side squad and replace Chewbacca with Tarkin and sometimes Jedi Consular with Thalia. Tarkin is surprisingly useful in this team and he deals a lot of damage due to assists from Bastila and Jole.

Any constructive feedback is appreciated!
Post edited by Ralakili on

Replies

• Waqui
    8802 posts Member
    Options