account direction

When I started playing I wasn’t really looking at a direction, I was just powering up what I had. Now I think I have a mess. tboeag9ij6ax.png
My friend code is 977-925-564, if someone would like to take a look and give me some help. I was trying to get wedge, but then I found the guide here that said Phoenix.

Replies

• 2smooth
    572 posts Member
    edited November 2018
    Options
    from the looks of ur account I’d say u just want to farm toons u like which is fine but don’t have advice on best way of doing that because farming toons requires actually making them strong enough to get through nodes so U have to play with them. But a lot have ur same focus they can give better advice then I can on best route of achieving that. U will struggle through most aspects of game but add strong allies lvl 85 and they can carry ur team through nodes until u get higher then u will be forced to throw equipment on a decent team. But by that time hopefully ur collection is wide enough u can put one together will just need equipment.
  • Options
    You probably have a hard time in Galactic War with an unfocused roster like that. Better to build a team with synergy.
  • Options
    Start farming wedge plus 2 more rebels. Ackbar biggs wedge is a solid base for rebel team. Maybe 2 cls reqs, luke sthan old ben Leia.
    You need Phoenix for thrawn who is someone you really do want but can live without, but the above team will get you palpatine. And do fairly well arena and gw.
    UpTheIrons
  • Waqui
    8802 posts Member
    Options