Participated in too many raids?

I am a day 1 player. Yesterday for the first time ever I got a notification that I had exceeded the number of allowed raids per week and that I would be ineligible for raid rewards.

Ok... I am in a guild with 160kGP so I'm in a guild that gets max tokens. I do have a brother that plays but just started this past January. For the last couple of months, on and off I have moved over to their guild and I help them finish a tank raid. Otherwise they would have no earthly possibility of finishing that raid. Their guild is made up of newer players.

Now the only thing that confuses me is the following:
1. This has never happened before, and I have been moving to their guild for a couple of months.
2. I haven't jumped to help them with the raid in going on 2 weeks. I don't do it during TWs, TBs, or Sith Raids.
3. The notification specifically states I have participated in too many raids in ONE week. I have done no more raids than anyone else in my guild, and I have the screenshots to prove it. We use discord and every time before I leave, I give them a heads up. So I have the screenshots to show the last time I went to help them with the tank.

So... Either this period lasts longer than a normal human 7 day week, or something else is afoot. I don't care about missing out on the rewards. We do so many raids that missing out on one won't mean anything in the long run. I just want to know what's going on.

Is it too many in a 2 week period? Is it too many in a month? What's the deal? Because it sure can't be only ONE week. If it IS just a 7 day period, this is a bug that needs fixed.

Image on raid screen
mqqm2i6od1fa.png

Message when you click notification
y8q69dksa0cr.png

Screenshot of last visit to brothers guild
wq1ac5lxin4p.jpg
This image shows that November 28th was the last time I moved to my brothers guild. The raid in question happened yesterday, December 9th. So that is 11 days since I helped them.