Seek advice for new player aim for Bastila and Jedi Revan

As the titile say, I am new to this game. Has been playing for 10 days.

I try to browse for beginner guide, and all of them suggest Phoenix team first. I already in mid-way farming them, but the problem is I don't like them. Seeing them in action make me boring and lost the passion to play.

I love to see Bastila Shan and Jedi Knight Revan in action. Can professional players around here provides me the fastest way to access them.

I don't mind missing some legendary character , as long as I can access to those old republic factions especially Bastila and Revan faster.

- I found node to farm Bastila already, just wait for player level to reach 49.
- before I noticed the level required to access dark side campaign 5, I brought Vader already to make sure that I can farm her.
- I also aware that there will be a long way to Revan, that's why I look for suggestion here to go from level 49 with Bastila to Revan.

Look for the fastest way to get Revan
- Less character to farm
- Aim directly to Revan
- Missing some legendary characters are not the problem

I need passion first.
Have my idol character as goal to farm items for, then I have the will to farm.

Replies

• To get Revan you need Bastila, Jolee, Zaalbar, Mission, and T3-M4 at seven stars. Bastila is available on Dark Side 5B and fleet 2D, Jolee is available on Dark Side 6D and fleet 4E, Zaalbar is available on light Side 5D and fleet 3C, Mission is available on cantina 7A, and T3-M4 is available on cantina 6B. Once you can beat those nodes, you can start grinding those characters to seven stars. Unless you spend money or make top spots in your arena (unlikely without Phoenix) it could take you about 3 months. Good luck!
  • Thanks for short summary. I would be appreciate if you can provides detail answer. . .

- How can top spot in arena make it faster. Is it by getting crystal to refresh energy only ?