3rd Month of the Sith

So with February being next month what's everyone think will be coming? Personally I believe Darth Malak and possibly a Sith Capital Ship are on the horizon. I mean, there had to have been a reason behind the Out of the Black marquees after all.

Replies

• Legend91
    2441 posts Member
    Darth Malak + Darth Revan

2nd wave of OR chars is gonna move to hard nodes / fleet nodes soon and just like the Revan event there will be no time to farm them to 7* in such a short time for an unlock in this "Ancient Mythic Legendary Epic Mystic Fable Hero Journey Event".
    Legend#6873 | YouTube | swgoh.gg
  • TVF
    36573 posts Member
    3rd month?

I remember last year, was Feb a Sith month in 2017 too? I started playing in April 2017.
    I need a new message here. https://discord.gg/AmStGTH
  • Legend91
    2441 posts Member
    edited January 2019
    TVF wrote: »
    3rd month?

I remember last year, was Feb a Sith month in 2017 too? I started playing in April 2017.

1st time: Zaul (zetas introduced), SiT, SA
    2nd time: Trio, Marauder, Palp+Vader reworks
    3rd time: ??? (Malak, Revan?)
  • Legend91 wrote: »
    3rd month?

Pretty sure Nihilus came with SiT and SA, but his unique got a rework when Traya and Sion were added.
  • Nihilus did come with the Assassin and SiT
  • Legend91
    2441 posts Member
    Legend91 wrote: »
    3rd month?

Pretty sure Nihilus came with SiT and SA, but his unique got a rework when Traya and Sion were added.

Yeah, you're right. Just "Trio" mindset things...
  • So we all think it's pretty obvious Darth Malak and Darth Revan are coming next month, so who are some Sith you guys are wanting to see in the future?
  • Malak for sure, I think Darth Revan comes later this year, after Jedi Luke.

Other Sith I'd like to see?

Caedus, Exar Kun, Bane, Malgus, and Plageus
  • Caedus, Bane, and Malgus are my top 3 at the moment
  • Clearly Darth Millennial, Darth Nihil, and Darth Andeddu are coming to the game.