Rancor simming. What tier rewards?

Replies

• I’m a guild officer and we have a 24 hour no damage period if you have 7* Han and then it’s a free for all. The guild leader and officers try to enforce that rule so those who are trying to get him to 7* at least put the effort into the raid.

If the auto sim rewards were too low then the guild would likely lose a lot of interest in the raid, I miss taking part in the raid and I encourage the other members to try and get higher up the rankings. If you have a reasonable sim reward then it would have to be a top 3 award payout, we can knock the Pit out by playing it in less than ten minutes so a sim button wouldn’t save a huge amount of guild time if the rewards were weak.
  • hotdeaths
    152 posts Member
    edited February 2019
    No_Try wrote: »
    hotdeaths wrote: »
    Maybe it could be based on GP?

Do you want to be lynched? xD

Oops I meant Galactic Power hehe
  • Blackbeardpepe
    1481 posts Member
    edited February 2019
    Top 3 rewards or there will be too many complaining after it's released.
  • Naraic
    2243 posts Member
    Kyno wrote: »
    ShaggyB wrote: »
    I feel like this. if i press sim on any other place in this game, i get the 3 star reward that i would get for doing it.

Example in the omega event i get my omega, in credit heist i get my credits.

In this case most of my guild doesnt participate in that raid. Just join and let others auto it.

So i would expect first... i would settle for top 3 as the odds of getting them amongst the 6 of us that auto it is 50%.

Anything less than top 3 would not be worth the sim ticket as i can get a reasonable payout with hitting auto and going and fixing coffee

Do the other 44 members get a say? I'm pretty sure they would prefer everyone gets top 10 (or somewhere around there) than you get top 6 all the time.