You had 3 months to prepare, stop complaining

Yes this event is very difficult, and yes logray is a pain to farm, but this event came out 3 months ago. I never farmed a ewok since I started playing this game and started mid January. With 1 refresh a day I farmed wicket in 1 month, and logray in 2 months.

Every guide under the sun Highly recommended, g11-12, zeta chirpa, high speed mods, and wicket and logray. If your missing one of these the event will be very difficult, but its been 3 months, plenty of time to get your ewoks in order (personally I enjoy the squad and didn't mind spending the gear/ zetas/ omegas). Its on you if your ill prepared.

My murder bears are all g11, logray and wicket, zeta chirpa, and I seven starred it in 20 minutes.

And honestly I enjoyed the difficulty. Just because I have the "optimal team" and geared it well, you still cant just set it on auto (which maybe many of you think your can do). Having to spend time to sit and think about your next moves is fun and makes the game interesting. You spend 2-3 months panic farming stuff for heros journeys and you just set it on auto, its totally boring. And on another note Chewbacca and c-3po are not meta defining, if you don't get them its not going to ruin the game for your, but at the same time they are very good so theyre worth the grind.

Anyway I hope your all get the golden god!

Replies

• APX_919
    2468 posts Member
    Congrats and agreements with the above. 3PO is a lot of fun and truthfully we need more fun toons now with the meta being too darn stale. Thankfully 3PO is also useful in countering that meta to a small degree.
    "Everything is proceeding as I have foreseen...mostly"
  • I think the main bottom line complaint is the luck that is needed with anything below a maxed out squad. Which I totally agree with. It's frustrating with the AI getting a volley of attacks in and starting with a whole lunch tray of buffs on them all.