Version Update 3/13 - Quality of Life - [MEGA]

1789101113Next

Replies

• just got another forced update and the slider continues bugged set on max sim. this game is a trash now.
  • Krashxxxx
    226 posts Member
    edited March 2019
    cx4np8balctd.png

Is this some kind of a JOKE?
  • Dk_rek
    3299 posts Member
    Krashxxxx wrote: »
    cx4np8balctd.png

is that what you had invested in HK ?
  • Please fix Greedos contract! Im almost done with the quest... >:(
  • MntMan
    281 posts Member
    Krashxxxx wrote: »
    cx4np8balctd.png

HA!!! Don't spend it all in one place.
  • VonZant
    3843 posts Member
    ZombiOne67 wrote: »
    @CG_SBCrumb @CG_Carrie
    Good evening, as a guild officer, I find it difficult to understand how many attacks are made by individual players in Terrirory Wars, it would be good if the relative statistics, in addition to the banners earned, also report the number of attacks.
    For example

playerxxx 20/1
    playerxyy 39/2
    playeryyy 0/1

Above all to understand who attacked but failed and who is still there waiting and can still contribute

I think it could be another step forward in simplifying guild management, and I think it would be a small but much appreciated change.

Something like this would be helpful. Hard to tell if people have 0's because the didnt attack or they attacked and lost.
  • jkray622
    1636 posts Member
    VonZant wrote: »

Something like this would be helpful. Hard to tell if people have 0's because the didnt attack or they attacked and lost.

Or also a combat log:
    <Player A> defeated/lost to/resigned vs <Player B> . That way we could see who attacked which squads, how effective they were. This would also help us identify players that "preload" turn meter so we can help instruct them on proper TW behaviors.
  • Anrath
    216 posts Member
    Anrath wrote: »
    jkray622 wrote: »