Version Update 3/13 - Quality of Life - [MEGA]

Replies

• VonZant
    3843 posts Member
    Oh my golly the new combat UI changes are awesome. Thanks.
  • So ... how does the raid simming work exactly? Our Pit just auto-launched with the 1-day signup. Not sure what we're supposed to do now.

(And agree with our commenters that we need to be able to change the raid setting while a raid is active).
  • L053R
    15 posts Member
    edited March 2019
    This post directly addresses the current slider issue

I have played this game for years and have been a paying customer. I have trolled the forums a lot just reading but never posting. I am an Officer in my Guild so I come here a lot for my information to pass on to the people who can't or just won't.

THIS UPDATE: is what prompted me to begin posting.

"Node Simming Slider: The node simming slider logic has been adjusted to slightly reduce the number of taps to fully sim a node"

I believe that a lot of the things in this Update are pretty well thought out in the effort to make the game UI better for us. Thank You

BUT the slider on the simulations when it comes to farming is a complete disaster. I have read this entire thread. The only thing I am seeing consistently is the CUSTOMERS begging for you to change the slider back. I already have members who are frustrated and venting in chat to me about this issue. Some are already talking about leaving the game over it because they feel as if they cant farm anymore. Each one of them lost all of their energy in one click.

Before anyone comes in here to complain about my post. First I want to remind you that this very issue is what prompted me to register for the forum. It bothers me so much that I had to come here to say my piece.