Any advice?

So I started playing in 2016 ish for a few months then gave up.. Comeback maybe a month or so and was told to farm the Phoenix team which I’ve been doing and getting closer..

But what should I be doing now or which team should I start farming? I was thinking bounty hunters?

Anyway here’s my current roster, it’s not great to be honest!m8zhaxta8zry.png
ym94znm9ecns.png
4v3z6h2meckt.png

Replies

• Jarvind
    3920 posts Member
    edited April 2019
    Bounty hunters unlock a lot of stuff. They're a good one to go for.

Other than that, I'd look at the requirements for legendaries and heroes and start grinding those out. There are a ton of them now, so that will keep you busy for a year or more:

Legendaries

Emperor Palpatine: 5 Rebels (Phoenix works fine)
    Grand Admiral Thrawn: 5 Phoenix
    R2D2: 5 Empire (Palp strongly recommended)
    Grand Master Yoda: 5 Jedi
    BB8: 5 First Order
    Chewbacca: 5 Bounty Hunters (Bossk and Dengar strongly recommended)
    C3P0: 5 Ewoks (Chirpa, Logray, Paploo, Elder & Wicket strongly recommended)
    Han's Millennium Falcon: 4 Bounty Hunter ships

Heroes

Commander Luke Skywalker: Farmboy Luke, Princess Leia, Stormtrooper Han, Old Ben, & R2D2
    Jedi Training Rey: Scavenger Rey, Finn, Veteran Smuggler Han & Chewie, & BB8
    Jedi Knight Revan: Bastila Shan, Jolee Bindo, Mission Vao, T3-M4, & Zaalbar
    Darth Revan: Fallen Bastila, HK-47, Carth Onasi, Canderous Ordo, & Juhani
    Darth Malak: Same characters to unlock the Revans, plus both Revans, with everyone at 17,500 power minimum

And having allllll of that stuff will also give you teams for a lot of other events - Bounty Hunters can be used for Galactic Bounty & Rebel Roundup, First Order can complete Places of Power, and so on.

Happy hunting.
    u58t4vkrvnrz.png

• Cheers bud, which bounty hunters would you recommend? There’s quite a few more available now then there was back at the start 😂