I love Anakin, but Anakin hates me

2Next

Replies

• Qeltar
    4326 posts Member
    I changed my avatar to Anakin, and the very next refresh, he appeared in shipments.
    Coincidence? I don't think so!
    Quit 7/14/16. Best of luck to all of you.
  • Using all three nodes I have a seven star anakin. Using about 1000 purple crystals a day on him I was able to do the following last tuesday I was 68/85, next day 82/85, then 9/100 , then 29/100 (awesome day), 42, 54, 67, 81, 100 today (last two from shard shop using garbage GW shards). I would do the 50 and 100 refreshes on all three nodes. His drop rate is 33 pct just like the others. Don't despair. I copied this off on my get anakin sheet I have been carrying around for 3 weeks. I had bought the pack to activate him last jedi event. I love him btw.
  • irvvri
    152 posts Member
    I've been farming anakin for almost two months now and I've just barely hit ~35/80 shards. :[ I can't imagine it'll get any better from here
  • D4GG3R
    17 posts Member
    I can't win 3 stars in dark side hard geonosis 7-D for the life of me. Kit Fisto counters all my characters to death. Any suggestions? My allies suck to be honest, so not much help from the 6th slot. I want to be able to SIM card this stupid level. GRRRRR
  • D4GG3R wrote: »
    I can't win 3 stars in dark side hard geonosis 7-D for the life of me. Kit Fisto counters all my characters to death. Any suggestions? My allies suck to be honest, so not much help from the 6th slot. I want to be able to SIM card this stupid level. GRRRRR

Borrow a Darth maul or a maxed poggle or old daka. Do you have a good poggle or daka?
  • Tromedlov13
    1559 posts Member
    edited March 2016
    Gotta love Snips :smiley:

If you hate farming gear now, just wait. If the game follows other like it, the orange/yellow gear will be 50 and then 100 pieces for one piece of gear.