Clone Sergeant phase 1

Matu
46 posts Member
Why isint him that good for new Clone team?

Replies

• VonZant
    3843 posts Member
    I am no clone expert, but based on the videos I watched tonight, he is necessary for the clone team.
  • Matu
    46 posts Member
    VonZant wrote: »
    I am no clone expert, but based on the videos I watched tonight, he is necessary for the clone team.

But he is not on that synergy pic, why?
  • Juzz
    366 posts Member
    If it is about Shaak Ti lead, then:
    It's because abilities on the other clones.

Rex gives team cleanse and Tenacity up, plus turn meter

Cody gives a second full team assist plus self turn meter and AoE

Echo gives health recover and cleanse enemies

Fives gives assist, and is the only tank

Clone Sgt only gives Dmg, self TM and AoE TM reduction.

If you remove any of the other clones in favour of Clone Sgt, the team will suffer.
    Against stupidity the gods themselves contend in vain
  • Matu
    46 posts Member
    Juzz wrote: »
    If it is about Shaak Ti lead, then:
    It's because abilities on the other clones.

Rex gives team cleanse and Tenacity up, plus turn meter

Cody gives a second full team assist plus self turn meter and AoE

Echo gives health recover and cleanse enemies

Fives gives assist, and is the only tank

Clone Sgt only gives Dmg, self TM and AoE TM reduction.

If you remove any of the other clones in favour of Clone Sgt, the team will suffer.

Tnx alot :smile:
  • Palanthian
    1262 posts Member
    You absolutely want Clone Sarge on the team. Without him, the damage is extremely sub-par.
  • But if you remove Sergeant then the team risks not having the DPS to fight its way out of a paper bag.