Which of these teams would you fear most in Arena?

Kelthuzad
343 posts Member
edited March 2016
I am currently runing a top 10 "watch into the sun - take your stun" Arena team QGJ(L)/RG/Geo/Dooku/Daka. I am less attacked in the last 2 weeks due to the RNG-stun-factor and drop about 2-10 ranks over night. In a few days i will have maxed Han and Ahsoka. I am not experienced with Han, but here a my thoughts on some team compositions. Just faced Ahsoka 1 time in Arena - does she always use her special first on def? If yes she might not be that good with QGJ(L).
Anyhow - which of these teams would you fear most in Arena?
[Please no "Rey would be better" - i just have 20 shards of her, and Anakin is just 5* - both on my to do list]
Alliance Leader and Leader of DeathStarVentDesigners - Discord App: Kelthuzad#5528

DeathStarVentDesigners | DeathStarPortDesigners | DeathStarDelinquents | DeathStarRebelWranglers | DeathStarDarkKnights | DeathStarReactorDesigners | DeathStarGermanOrder | DeathStarHumanResources | Aussie Battlers | Terra

Which of these teams would you fear most in Arena? 21 votes

QGJ(L)/RG/Geo/Dooku/Daka (watch into the sun...)
66%
SlyGambitAnraethHeHateMeSlevinBurgerCrokadorfnSinseyagarubladorHershBathensAltoon33Jedilove3737JamespediagameOuchieBaxitarambrogan4 14 votes
QGJ(L)/Han/Dooku/Ahsoka/Yoda (faster than light)
14%
Megadeth3700christopher152003Thugnaught_3edgy5you 3 votes
QGJ(L)/Han/Geo/RG/Ahsoka (turtles with guns)
0%
Ahsoka(L)/Han/QGJ/Yoda/Geo (light side manipulators)
0%
other combination of them
19%
Dreamwalk3rEllo_AstyMikymateCookieCrispp 4 votes

Replies

• Dreamwalk3r
    101 posts Member
    edited March 2016
    other combination of them
    Phasma/FOTP/Dooku/Daka/Geo. Seriously, Phasma adds so much threat to stun teams. FOTP ofc can be substituted with any other attacker you have.
  • Other

Q is not a good leader of your not running Jedi. Of the characters you listed run Han or Dooku as the leader and build around that.