Geonosian team can't call the droid

4 posts Member
edited August 2019
Hi one question
Why can't i call the droid with my geonosian team under brut apha?
In phase 4 in the bottom area i think i fight with my geonosians under brut alpha then i can call the battle droid and i stand with 7 chars on the field. But there is no battle droid when i call it there are only the 6 geonosians. Is this a bug or is there any rule that i can't call a 7 th char?
Post edited by zerocurn on


Sign In or Register to comment.