Shaak Ti Farming???

Replies

• H_B0MBZ wrote: »
    YaeVizsla wrote: »
    Wait and see.

That said, the fleet table still needs populating, especially with them recently doubling the amount of fleet energy we get. Expect a lot of fleet releases.

I swear if they add her to ships, I will be ****. I am still farming B1, Nest and ETA ship... ugh

I have been playing for 3 years I really feel for those who just started. They will never catch up EVER.
    Well if someone is just starting, they're not expected to "catch up" to players who have been playing consistently for years... that's just not realistic unless you've got boatloads of cash to spend. This is why shards is a thing, where they are matched along with others who have joined in the same time period.

Also, aside from a handful of older important squads like, Phoenix and NS, and the specific toons required for hero's journey unlocks, these newer squads are way way better than the outdated ones we were using years ago. Unless you're a completionist, you're not missing anything by not having a zQGJ, zMaul, etc... squad... back when the ability descriptions were 1 short sentence that boosted 1 or 2 stats rather than 6 paragraphs.
  • @KausDebonair

Geo TB means no huge drops of IPD/ROLO shards once every 2 weeks. That's the biggest drop in Shard Shop currency. Others have mentioned Assault Battles as well, but the TB shards, that's a huge loss. for a long time to come (7* Wat on DS and whoever they put in the special battle on LS). As a guild, we've gotten like 5 total Wat Tambor shards, but we're working on it. A lot of us are working on getting just one or two more Geos up to 16.5k to qualify. I think we'll be hitting 40+ shards/TB in about two months, but that's still two months away, and only 80/month so 3 months once we start hitting that and then there's LS TB after that. It might be a year before we have a steady infusion of TB shards again.