Lvl 39 New Player looking for help

Hello!

If you couldn't tell by the title, I am completely new to this game (I just started last weekend). So far I've loved every bit of it, except for the microtransactions I've fallen into. bphjjkcgnmyk.jpg

I have an image attached showing the current characters that I have unlocked. Although I could just put together random squads and still be successful as of right now, I'd like to start planning for later. Whether that means farming/grinding characters for a specific squad or leveling up and focusing on certain characters I have currently. Some characters that I have shards for are Kanan (16/25), Ashoka (15/25), Greedo (15/25), Hera (15/25), Vader (47/80 but only because of achievements :P), Kylo Unmasked (11/25), Sabine (8/25), and a few other characters that would take forever to list. On top of that if you have any suggestions on what to buy from this game (and yes, I don't plan on buying something) then please go ahead and tell me. Any help would be appreciated.

Replies

• Hyperdrive bundle
  • Any other suggestions on what to buy? Also how about what characters I should farm/level and what squad I should run
  • Phoenix (hera, zeb, kanan, ezra and chopper) are the way to go for beginner players. They are a good team and they can unlock trawn and palpatine.
  • Would Sabine also be needed for this? Also for an alternate squad of sith would you have any suggestions. Want to see if I can put Bastila into good use
  • sabine can be useful because she is needed for the ship, but you just need to unlock her (and maybe a little gear and 3 or 4 stars) but for a phoenix squad the best is without sabine
  • a good empire/sith squad for you could be palpatine (lead), thrawn, bastilla vader and tarkin or tie pilot or nihilus or sion (nihilus and sion are the best characters but they are more difficult to farm)