Empire Strikes Back 235M GP is recruiting!

Tom_swgoh
136 posts Member
edited February 19
Empire Strikes Back is recruiting! We are competitive guild with a focus on TW and TB.
https://swgoh.gg/g/2602/empire-strikes-back/
- 235M GP
- 28⭐️ on GeoTB, 12 ⭐️ on LSTB

HSTR - 20:00 UK Time (21:00 CET, 16:00 EST, 13:00 PST)
HAAT - 19:00 UK Time (20:00 CET, 15:00 EST, 12:00 PST)
HPIT on sim.

What we are looking for:
- Strong roster with focus on TB and TW meta teams and willing to improve teams to help the guild be successful in these areas (eg. separatists, clones, galactic republic)
- Contribute 600 daily tickets
- Players who are still having fun with the game!

Message me on:
Ally Code: 723-475-812
Line: TPC101101TPC
discord: dreddster#8821
Post edited by Tom_swgoh on

Replies

Sign In or Register to comment.