Dathomir, 420+ mil Competitive Fun Guild.

Prev1345
KCrocks1
629 posts Member
edited November 6
https://swgoh.gg/g/36009/the-republic/

DATHOMIR - An Independent TB-focused Competitive Guild

We are seeking dedicated players with focus and a good sense of fun - We are an easy going group where you dont have to worry about others pulling their weight. We enjoy streaming gameplay and sharing knowledge, helping others succeed and finding their own path to greatness!

What we offer:
    ⁃    TB Focused Guild; 33 stars in DS. 32 stars in LS. 
    ⁃    410+ mil GP competitive TW
    ⁃    Veteran Officers and Leadership always willing and able to help guide and direct players. We are an eclectic mix of USA and EU members, our reset times are 0:30 UTC / 19:30 EST

Raid times of  20:00 UTC / 15:00 EST and 01:00 UTC/ 20:00 EST

What we look for in a New Member:
    ⁃    Semi-Hard Core players focused on new and upcoming content 
    ⁃    willingto focus on upcoming raid.
- TB focused.  60+ LSTB waves 
⁃ Willing to take TW serious, this means investing in high level TW teams and get good offensive banners
    ⁃    Unlocked 3+ GL's
    ⁃    Daily Discord and in-game activity 
    ⁃    Participation in all Guild Events
    ⁃    Minimum of 7 mil GP
    ⁃    Focused on High-Gear Squads required for TW and TB.

Stop by our server or contact us directly on Discord: TK421#9413 or KCrocks (Dathomir)#1825

https://discord.gg/sQt6bx6YbN

ua3ctw5d3wd3.jpg



Post edited by KCrocks1 on

Replies

Sign In or Register to comment.