OBK
CLS
GMY
BB8

As for the pre-reqs for JTR Journey:

I have Rey
5* Finn
2* VHS

I've been playing the game for about 4 months, and only started specifically farming for JTR about a month ago.

What I've been doing every day is making sure I complete all daily activities.

I have about 900 PCs, 3k Sim tix, 1.1mil cred, 4k cantina, 4k guild, 7k squad, 3kGW, 19k FA

As for Mods, I've just been auto assigning because I really don't understand them.

Am I wasting my time? What could I be, or should I be doing?

Replies

• Gifafi
    6017 posts Member
    google swgoh pillars, it's a bit outdated but will give you a path. also, tbh, just google mod guides. mods are very important, but at your level you want matching sets (r offense, 2 potency, 4 speed, etc) so you get the bonuses. You also want to look for speed always. If you have (or get in the ally sharing threads) good allies you can beat the harder mod levels to unlock and get better level mods. glgl
    Maybe End Game isn't for you
  • Farm mods, but sell any that don't have speed showing. Mods eat cash like crazy. You could try to peek at the secondary slots that aren't showing yet for purples and blues before you throw them away, but the whites (with nothing showing) or the greens (with one secondary showing) take too much cash even to just check to see if they'll develop a speed secondary. If you do this right, you can pick up a smattering of good mods without siphoning off so much cash that you're unable to do other important things, like level up characters.