Please give time frame before a client restart drops for an update, to avoid progress loss.

Chef5
369 posts Member
edited March 2016
I just wasted 100 crystals for nothing. I used my last arena battle to get #1, and after the victory screen I was greeted with a "Client Restart", when I logged back in my arena victory was NOT saved, but I didn't get my match ticket back and I had to spend 100 crystals to refight a battle I've already won. :(

Is there a way to fix this? In other games, there are in game messages, in regards to maintenance breaks and progress is not lost once the break starts.

If there is no warning, then is there a way to save progress? If not why do we lose both tickets and progress?


please fix this.

thank you
Sign In or Register to comment.