How old are you and what do you do for a living?

Replies

• I'm Captain of an oil rig supply ship in the North Sea.
    Lost in the 20th century
  • Rolf
    1032 posts Member
    40, Nephrologist. :)
    My ally code: 296-673-769. Wish we could have more than 35.
  • Telaan
    3454 posts Member
    I'm 32. I spent 10 years in the army and decided I'd had enough after three Iraq deployments and one to the sub-Saharan region of Africa. I'm now a police officer.
  • Rolf wrote: »
    Did you follow House M.D. or just a coincidence? :smiley:
  • DarthMasterShawn
    3064 posts Member
    edited March 2016
    36 next month, the 29th. I run, open, and fix restaurants on a contract/consulting basis be it chains or mom and pop.
  • Rolf wrote: »

Can I sell a kidney?
    Lol kidding.
    I'll be honest I'd had to Google that to know what it was.
    | John Salera is my favorite Sith Lord |
  • I own a small trucking company. It consists of 7 FlowBoys and 2 tri-axle dumps. What's a Flow Boy you ask....

28lcakm.jpg
  • Oh and I'm 36.
  • Rolf
    1032 posts Member
    Irrlicht wrote: »
    Rolf wrote: »
    Did you follow House M.D. or just a coincidence? :smiley:
    House was double boarded in Neph and Infectious Disease. Too much for me. ;)
    Rolf wrote: »

Can I sell a kidney?
    Lol kidding.
    I'll be honest I'd had to Google that to know what it was.
    Not surprised. Cardiologists get all the glory. We just get the pee...
    My ally code: 296-673-769. Wish we could have more than 35.
  • I work with software engineering. I manage a great team, do some coding and code review. Plan things for people to do, do things without planning, and tackle some distributed computing problems for fun. I am 29, almost 30. Two kids, becoming SW fans. A lovely wife.
    My favorite characters Empire - Sith
  • Lawyer and doctor (radiologist). Might have run into @scuba in the past...38 years old

Chondrosarcoma- Chondro3150#0907
  • scuba
    14047 posts Member