“Endless Well of Fresh Content”

Replies

• I just am appalled by CG and the delays and lack of communication.

In real life I am an electrician / builder . I put a lot of effort into my reputation and and how people see me . Being on time , doing what I promised WHEN I said I was going to is part and parcel of good character and pride.
    If I behaved how they did I would have no business ....it just beggars belief .
  • ImaSmakya wrote: »
    CCyrilS wrote: »
    So 3 Mando characters we can’t even farm yet, two GLs with **** requirements, and Luke who many people are annoyed about.

And they had events!? Paper rock scissors and a few waves of enemies. “Oceans of content.” I’m still moist.

Nice try, Lord Cecil.

I don't see anything wrong there.

Man, how much of that kool-aid did you drink?

Oceans.
  • LordDirt
    5001 posts Member
    edited June 2020
    marxuke123 wrote: »
    LordDirt wrote: »
    People have pointed out many times that this is a character collecting game and the content they have released so far this year is seven characters. Rey and SLKR and now Luke actually have an event to go through to get them.

I would love to hear info about content from CG not just from ”people”.

CREATE YOUR ULTIMATE TEAM

Build powerful light and dark side teams with both Jedi and Sith heroes and other characters from the Star Wars universe. Make strategic choices and pick characters with complimentary abilities to construct squads and engage in RPG combat like never before!
    COLLECT ICONIC HEROES

Collect characters from the original trilogy and prequel films, plus animated TV shows like Star Wars: The Clone Wars and Star Wars Rebels – and more. True to the RPG genre, each new hero has multiple powerful attacks and abilities!
    TRAIN POWERFUL CHAMPIONS