309m GP Mustafar Mining Co. needs 2

Bb3po
356 posts Member
https://swgoh.gg/g/27695/mustafar-mining-co/

**Mustafar Mining Co.**
309m GP

Who we are:
* Top 100 GP guild in SWGOH
* HPIT/HSITH - 9p EST/8p CST
* HAAT - 8p EST/7p CST
* 31 stars Geo DSTB
* 21 stars Geo LSTB
* KAM focused and prepped guild

What we are looking for:
* Geo TB focused rosters
* People looking for a great community
* People with a TW/TB focus
* 5 mil+ GP focused accts
* Top 25 arena performance
* At least 1 of Rey/SLKR/JKL unlocked
* Prepped for obtaining a KAM shard

Please message me with any questions or inquiries! Bb3PO#9048 on discord.

Replies

Sign In or Register to comment.